Validation - Show which resource was validated and the Validation button should be disabled after validation

Description

After the validation result has been displayed the "Validation" button should be disabled. The Validation button should be enabled again, if the user chooses another resource to validate.

Activity

Show:
Shilpy Sharma
February 27, 2019, 2:51 AM

Also, it right now it says “Validate By”, it should say “Validated by”.

Assignee

Dimitar Dimitrov

Reporter

Shilpy Sharma

Labels

None

Priority

Major
Configure